ucsf home
Neonatal Brain Disorders Laboratory
enter the site
Back to Home
Donna Ferriero
Xiangning Jiang
Patrick McQuillen
Ann Sheldon
Ziniada Vexler
Collaborators



Lab Team

Valerie Biran

valerie.biran@ucsf.edu

Sonia Bonafacio

bonifacios@peds.ucsf.edu
Megan Esch

eschm@peds.ucsf.edu
Joel Faustino

joel.faustino@ucsf.edu

Hannah Glass

hannah.glass@ucsf.edu

Fernando Gonzalez  

gonzalezf@peds.ucsf.edu

Darryl Kei Kaneshiro

kei.kaneshiro@ucsf.edu

Christina Lee

christina.llee@ucsf.edu

Damjan Osredkar

damjan.osredkar@kclj.si
Marta Perez
marta.perez@ucsf.edu

Janet Shimotake

shimotakej@peds.ucsf.edu

Ruggero Spadafora

ruggero.spadafora@ucsf.edu