Header
Stroke Sciences Group
About Us
Research
Education & Training
People
Patient Care
Department of Neurology

Research Staff


Michelle Salinardi, MPA
Clinical Research Manager
(ph) 415-514-2122
(fax) 415-476-2500
Michelle.Salinardi@ucsf.edu

Mary Farrant, MBA, BSN, PHN, RN
Project Director, POINT Trial
Director, UCSF SSG NICL
(ph) 415-502-2096 office
(fax) 415-514-2119
mary.farrant@ucsfmedctr.org

Trese Biagini, MA, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
(ph) 415-502-2094
(fax) 415-514-2119
trese.biagini@ucsf.edu

Peter Buekea, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
(ph) 415-514-2120
(fax) 415-514-2119
Peter.Buekea@ucsfmedctr.org

Keiko Fukuda, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
(ph) 415.502.8912
(fax) 415.514.2119
Keiko.Fukuda@ucsf.edu

Caitlin Glennon
Academic Assistant III/Research Associate
(ph) 415-476-4931
(fax) 415-476-2500
glennonc@neuropeds.ucsf.edu

Maria A. Kuchherzki
Clinical Research Coordinator
(ph) 415 502 7911
(fax) 415-476-2500
Maria.Kuchherzki@ucsfmedctr.org

Olivia Lam, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator/Imaging Analyst
(ph) 415-476-2477
(fax) 415-514-2119

Katherine Sear, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
(ph) 415-476-4928
(fax) 415-514-2119
Katherine.Sear@ucsfmedctr.org

 

Quick Links
Make a Gift